Collectively, CCAT represents all regions of the state and the diversity of issues facing ever corner of Colorado. Members bring their expertise to important policy discussions and help advance public policy that supports Colorado’s future.

  • Members are expected to actively engage, including timely response on requests for decisions from the Governing Board and/or the lobby team to engage in legislative actio
  • Additional Governing Board member expectations include consistent participation in Committee meetings/calls and review of provided materials in advance.
  • Members will not openly oppose the official organization position while presenting themselves as a member.
  • Dues and contributions to CCAT shall be paid by counties represented by CCAT membership, and the amount of such payments shall be determined by individual participating counties.

If you would like to know more about becoming a member of CCAT, please CONTACT US.



John Messner, Gunnison (Chair)

Randy Wheelock, Clear Creek (Vice Chair)

Deb Gardner, Boulder

Elise Jones, Boulder

Jeanne McQuieeney, Eagle

Ben Tisdel, Ouray

Guyleen Castriotte, Broomfield (Chair)

Rich Cimino, Grand (Vice Chair)

Tim Corrigan, Routt

Hilary Cooper, San Miguel

Karn Stiegelmeier, Summit


Steve O’Doriso, Adams

Eva Henry, Adams

Emma Pinter, Adams

Nancy Jackson, Arapahoe

Elise Jones, Boulder

Deb Gardner, Boulder

Matt Jones, Boulder

David Beacon, Broomfield

Bette Erickson, Broomfield

Kimberley Groom, Broomfield

Stan Jazierski, Broomfield

Kevin Kreeger, Broomfield

Elizabeth Law-Evans, Broomfield

Deven Shaff, Broomfield

Randy Ahrens, Broomfield

Mike Shelton, Broomfield

Sharon Tessier, Broomfield

Keith Baker, Chaffee County

George Marlin, Clear Creek

Sean Wood, Clear Creek

Sean Wood, Clear Creek

George Marlin, Clear Creek

Kathy Chandler-Henry, Eagle

Linda Isenhart, Gilpin

Gail Watson, Gilpin

Ron Engels, Gilpin

Linda Isenhart, Gilpin

Merrit Linke, Grand

Kristen Manguso, Grand

Jonathan Houck, Gunnison

Roland Mason, Gunnison

Casey Tighe, Jefferson

Julie Westendorff, La Plata

Gwen Lachelt, La Plata

Sarah Mudge, Lake

John Kefalas, Larimer

Ben Tisdel, Ouray

Steve Child, Pitkin

George Newman, Pitkin

Greg Poschman, Pitkin

Patti Clapper, Pitkin

Kelly McNicholas-Kury, Pitkin

Tim Corrigan, Routt

Beth Melton, Routt

Doug Monger, Routt

Peter McKay, San Juan

Joan May, San Miguel

Kris Holstrom, San Miguel

Lance Waring, San Miguel

Joan May, San Miguel

Kris Holstrom, San Miguel

Elisabeth Lawrence, Summit

Thomas Davison, Summit